We’re Here for You

Please contact us using this form, and a Gurobi representative will get back to you shortly.

Academics: Please visit our Academic Support and Community pages instead.

  • Free Consultations
  • General Inquiries
  • Gurobi Optimizer Questions

Can’t view the form? Please email us at sales@gurobi.com.

Trusted Experts,
at Your Service

You face complex business challenges every day. But with Gurobi’s decision intelligence technology, you can identify your best way forward—so you can achieve your business goals, given your unique business constraints. Reach out to our team to get started.

GUROBI OPTIMIZATION, LLC

Contact Information
Gurobi Optimization, LLC
9450 SW Gemini Dr.
#90729
Beaverton, Oregon 97008-7105
USA

Main Phone: +1 713 871 9341
Fax: +1 713 960 0793

For General Information: info@gurobi.com
For Sales: sales@gurobi.com

Contact Our Expert Support Team
Visit the Gurobi Support Portal

Phone: +1 713 871 9341 x4
Monday – Friday: 06:00 – 17:00 US Pacific Time 
*Closed on US public holidays

Phone: +49 69 667737500
Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 17:00 Central European Time
*Closed on German public holidays

GUROBI EMEA

Contact Information
Gurobi Optimization, LLC
Scanbox #05501
Ehrenbergstr. 16a
DE-10245 Berlin

Main Phone: +49 69 667737484

For General Information: info@gurobi.com
For Sales: sales-emea@gurobi.com

Contact your EMEA regional sales representatives:

Germany
Peter Matthesius
peter.matthesius@gurobi.com
+49 8171 2464696

Frank Häger
haeger@gurobi.com
+49 4161 6014900

Switzerland, Austria, and Eastern Europe
Milos Pavlovic
pavlovic@gurobi.com
+49 7221 7010904

Middle East and India
Milos Pavlovic
pavlovic@gurobi.com
+49 7221 7010904

United Kingdom
Danielle Parry
parry@gurobi.com
+44 121 295 7006

France
Frédéric Baumann
baumann@gurobi.com
33 1 73 43 45 56

Nordics
Christopher Smith
smith@gurobi.com
+44 161 528 1055

GUROBI GmbH

Contact Information
Gurobi GmbH
Sandstraße 104
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Germany

Main Phone: +49 69 667737484
Operations: +49 69 677765837
For General Information: info@gurobi.de

VAT-ID: DE288381009
Register Court: Düsseldorf, HRB 99473
Managing Directors: Craig Albrecht and Edward Rothberg

GUROBI APAC

Contact Information
Main Phone: +61 428 741 173

For General Information: info@gurobi.com
For Sales: sales-apac@gurobi.com


Contact your APAC regional sales representatives:

Korea
Kang Ju
kangju.lee@gurobi.com


South-East Asia & Taiwan
Shireen Ong
shireen.ong@gurobi.com


Oceania
Iain Jardin
iain.jardin@gurobi.com

JAPAN: OCTOBER SKY

A Certified Gurobi Reseller

CHINA: EDGESTONE

A Certified Gurobi Reseller