Starting with Gurobi version 10.0, gurobipy makes it very easy to build optimization models that are naturally formulated with multi-dimensional constraints.  In particular you can use familiar concepts from NumPy like dimensions, shape, vectorization and broadcasting in combination with gurobipy’s matrix-friendly objects to construct your optimization model.  In this webinar we will walk you through this new functionality, discuss performance aspects, and present best practice code patterns.

December 7th 11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET
December 8th 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

Meet the Experts

What's
New at Gurobi

News
Gurobi 10.0 Delivers Blazing-Fast Speed, Innovative Data Science Integration, and an Enterprise Development and Deployment Experience
Latest release enables data professionals to easily integrate machine learning models into optimization models to solve new types of problems.
 Learn More
Event
Webinar: What’s New in Gurobi 10.0
In this webinar, attendees will get a first look at our upcoming product release, Gurobi 10.0. We will summarize the performance improvements and highlight some of the underlying algorithmic advances, such as the network simplex algorithm, enhancements in concurrent LP, and optimization based bound tightening.
 Learn More
new content
Cost Savings & Business Benefits for Gurobi Customers
2022 Total Economic Impact™ Study Reveals A 518% ROI with Gurobi
 Learn More